Dealer Portal

ELAN International Distributors

ELAN Around the World

International Dealers: Contact an authorized ELAN Distributor to learn  about the many advantages of ELAN control and automation solutions for your customers.

ASIA/PACIFIC

SALES REPRESENTATIVE • JOE MANNING  joe@intlsales.net

Australia: QualiFi Pty Ltd. ph@qualifi.com.au

China: Dvaco Group anita@dvaco.com

India: Vinshek Marketing Pvt. Ltd. pm@vinshek.com

Indonesia: Smart System Solutions fuad.firdaus@three-s.co

New Zealand: Wildash Audio Systems NZ Ltd. mike@wildash.co.nz

 

 

 

LATIN AMERICA

SALES REPRESENTATIVE • JOE MANNING  joe@intlsales.net

Brazil: Cynthron Comericial Importado/Serv. Ltda. ricardomello@cynthron.com.br

Brazil: Sharp Attitude Corporation accounting@sharpattitude.com

Colombia: Lamparas Tiffany Ltda. jcoque.lutron@lamparastiffany.com

Colombia: Innova Tecnologia Sas enrique.rivera@innovatecnologia.com

Costa Rica: Audio Cinema - Ce rolando@audiocinema.net

Mexico: Comercializadora De Tecnologia aescobar@ctav.com.mx

Panama: Domotic Design Corp info@domotic-design.com

Peru: Lima Sound Contractors S.A.C lsarmiento@limasound.com

Venezuela: Invercesca Technologies cesar.sarcos@invercesca.com

 

EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

SALES REPRESENTATIVE • MARC WAPLE marc.waple@corebrands.com

 

Belgium: New Invor Nv sabine.janssens@newinvor.com

Cyprus: Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd purchasing1@lifestylesk.com

Denmark: ICON Scandinavia AB peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Ireland: Indigo Distribution matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Israel: TR Audio meir@pioneer-il.com

Italy: Pixel Engineering info@pixelengineering.it

Lebanon: Home Tech World nabil@hometecworld.com

Netherlands: Spark ah@sparksite.nl

Nigeria: V2D Convergence segun@v2dltd.com

Norway: Instell As atle@instell.no

Poland: POL-AUDIO S. C. leszek.b@pol-audio.com.pl

Russian Federation: A&T Trade (LCC Synergolmport) order@athifi.ru

South Africa: Elan Systems South Africa Cc darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden: ICON Scandinavia AB peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Ukraine: Karma Digital marinas@karma-digital.com

United Arab Emirates: Galtech accounts@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom (GB): Indigo Distribution matthew@indigodistribution.ie